LÖFFLER LEZGO AIR

  • Equipped with an ERGO TOP® seat that encourages active sitting
  • Integrated, height-adjustable lumbar support
  • 4D adjustable arm rests capable of offering everyone the right support
  • Available with a net-weave or upholstered back rest
Category:

Löffler developed the ERGO TOP® seat in collaboration with the Department of Ergonomics at the Technical University of Munich. This innovative technology enables the seat to move 360°, keeping you in permanent motion. You can compare it to dynamic sitting on an exercise ball.

Sitting like this helps you keep your body’s horizontal and vertical centres of gravity in constant balance. That trains your back muscles and brings nutrients to the intervertebral discs. What is more, this unique seating concept ensures that you adopt an active, upright sitting position. So it’s all a matter of preventing back problems, despite sitting for long periods, and integrating as much movement as possible into sitting itself.

The chair has the necessary options for adjustment such as an adjustable back rest, seat height, seat depth and resilience. That means you can find the right settings for any situation. The netted back rest allows you to lean back comfortably and relax. This chair is also available with an upholstered back and extra Shuckra system.

Best of all, experience the Löffler Lezgo Orange Air for yourself: request a trial chair.

Type of chair

ergonomic office chair

Maximum carrying capacity

120 kg

Minimum standard seat height

up to 42-45 cm

Maximum standard seat height

up to 52-56 cm

Seat tilt angle - negative

seat pivots

Seat tilt angle - positive

seat pivots

Additional opening/tilting

25°

Armrests

4D adjustable

Modular structure

yes

Base diameter

67 cm

Warranty for 24/7 use

5 years

Warranty for 8-12 hours usage/day

15 years

Seat depth adjustment

5 cm

svenstol-banner

Free testing? Request a test chair now!

Are you striving to create a work environment where the comfort of your employees is key? Then we want to help you achieve that goal. We believe that our chairs can make the difference in your workplace. Request a free trial chair and experience the superior quality of our chairs for yourself.

Scroll to Top

LÖFFLER LEZGO AIR

  • Équipé d’une assise ERGO TOP® qui encourage l’assise active
  • Soutien lombaire intégré réglable en hauteur
  • Accoudoirs réglables en 4D qui permettent à chacun de trouver le bon soutien
  • Disponible avec un dossier en tissu netweave ou rembourré
Catégorie :

Löffler a développé l’assise ERGO TOP® en collaboration avec le département d’ergonomie de l’Université technique de Munich. Une technologie innovante permet à l’assise de se déplacer à 360°, ce qui vous maintient en permanence en mouvement. On peut comparer cela à une assise dynamique sur un ballon.

Cette façon de s’asseoir permet de maintenir un équilibre permanent entre les centres de gravité horizontal et vertical du corps. Cela fait travailler les muscles du dos et fournit des nutriments aux disques intervertébraux. De plus, ce concept d’assise unique vous permet d’adopter une position assise droite et active. L’objectif est donc de prévenir les maux de dos, même si l’on est souvent assis, et d’intégrer le plus de mouvements possible dans la position assise.

Le fauteuil offre les options de réglage nécessaires, par exemple le dossier, la hauteur et la profondeur de l’assise, ainsi que la résistance. Il est donc possible de trouver les réglages idéaux pour chaque situation. Le dossier en filet vous permet de vous pencher vers l’arrière et de vous détendre confortablement. Également disponible avec un dossier rembourré et un système Shukra supplémentaire.

Découvrez le Löffler Lezgo Orange Air par vous-même : demandez un fauteuil d’essai.

Type de siège

chaise de bureau ergonomique

Capacité de charge maximale

120 kg

Hauteur d\'assise minimale standard

jusqu'à 42-45 cm

Hauteur maximale du siège standard

jusqu'à 52-56 cm

Angle d\'inclinaison du siège - négatif

pivots de siège

Angle d\'inclinaison du siège - positif

pivots de siège

Ouverture/inclinaison supplémentaire

25°

Accoudoirs

4D réglable

Structure modulaire

oui

Diamètre de la base

67 cm

Garantie pour une utilisation 24/7

5 ans

Garantie pour une utilisation de 8 à 12 heures par jour

15 ans

Réglage de la profondeur du siège

5 cm

svenstol-banner

Essayer gratuitement? Demandez un fauteuil d'essai maintenant!

Vous aspirez à un environnement de travail où le confort est essentiel pour vos employés ? Nous aimerions vous aider à réaliser cette ambition. Nous sommes convaincus que nos fauteuils peuvent faire la différence pour votre lieu de travail. Demandez un fauteuil d'essai gratuit et découvrez par vous-même l'excellente qualité de nos chaises.

Retour en haut